press to zoom

press to zoom
Genie-Kim_Ceramic-Vase
Genie-Kim_Ceramic-Vase

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/32


2022 EVENTS


One of a Kind Spring Show
Wednesday 30 March - Sunday 3 April, 2022
10 am - 9 pm
Enercare Centre, Exhibition Place, Toronto

http://oneofakindshow.com/toronto/index.php

The BAMA Art Fair
Busan, South Korea

Thursday 7 April - Sunday 10 April, 2022

The Artist Project Contemporary Art Fair
Thursday 21 - Sunday 24 April, 2022

Queen Elizabeth Building, Exhibition Place, Toronto
http://www.theartistproject.com/


Toronto Art Show
- Good Fans of Korean Art -
Host - Sunny Gallery

Wednesday 25 May - Thursday 2 May, 2022
ARTA Gallery, Toronto

www.sunnygallerytoronto.com

Beaches Arts and Crafts Show
Saturday June 11 – 12, 2022
Kew Gardens, Toronto

https://signatures.ca/beaches-arts-and-crafts/


Guelph Art on the Street
Saturday June 25 - 26, 2022
Quebec St., Downtown Guelph

Toronto Outdoor Art Fair
Friday July 15 - Sunday July 17, 2022
Nathan Phillips Square, Toronto
https://torontooutdoor.art/


Cabbagetown Arts & Crafts
Friday 9 - Sunday 11 September, 2022
Riverdale Farm, 375 Sumach St., Toronto
http://www.cabbagetownartandcrafts.org/

One of a Kind Winter Show & Sale
Thursday 24 November - Sunday 4 December, 2022
10 am - 9 pm
Enervate Centre, Exhibition Place, Toronto
http://oneofakindshow.com/toronto/index.php